Name *
Name

PICO Sales Manufacturing Corporation
463 7th Avenue
Suite 1500
New York, NY 10018


T. (212) 947-8969
F. (212) 594-5613


Marty Litt | President
Marty@picomfgsales.com

Craig Litt | President, Sleepwear
Craig@picomfgsales.com

Harold Rosen | Exec. VP Sales Administration
Harold@picomfgsales.com

Gary Leon | Director of Sales
Gary@picomfgsales.com

Katie Barnhart | Account Executive
Katie@picomfgsales.com


Ron Devereaux | Treasurer
Ron@picomfgsales.com

Kathy LaRocca | Office Manager
Kathy@picomfgsales.com